Original text


College Home Page
Powered by Google TranslateTranslate

Study Abroad Peer Advisors

The Saint Mary's College 2020-21 Study Abroad Student Peer Advisors are listed below for each program. Please contact the peer advisor for any program you are interested in learning more about.

Study Abroad Peer Advisors

Program Coordinator


Shayla O’Connor
Peer Advisor Program Coordinator
soconnor01@saintmarys.edu


Ashanti Leach
Diversity Peer Advisor
aleach01@saintmarys.edu


Nathalie Espinoza
Gilman Peer Advisor
nespinoza01@saintmarys.edu

 

Emily Wieczorek

Australia

Emily Wieczorek, Senior
Biology and Environmental Studies
ewieczorek01@saintmarys.edu

 

 

Sarah Frick

Australia

Sarah Frick, Junior
Nursing
sfrick01@saintmarys.edu

 

 

Emma Daggy

Austria

Emma Daggy, Senior
Art
edaggy01@saintmarys.edu

 

 

Claire Linginfelter

Austria

Claire Linginfelter, Senior
Business Admin and Economics
clinginfelter01@saintmarys.edu

 

 

Kaytlyn Metz

European Summer Study

Kaytlyn Metz, Senior
Biology
kmetz01@saintmarys.edu

 

 

Rebecca Corn

France

Rebecca Corn, Senior
Business Admin and Economics
rcorn01@saintmarys.edu

 

 

Fiona Eggen

Ireland

Fiona Eggen, Senior
Global Studies
feggen01@saintmarys.edu

 

 

Bridget Slandzicki

Italy - Rome

Bridget Slandzicki, Senior
Biology
bslandzicki01@saintmarys.edu

 

 

Megan Grush

UK-London Semester

Megan Grush, Senior
Biology
mgrush01@saintmarys.edu

 

 

Katherine Hollman

Morocco

Katherine Hollman, Senior
Art
khollman01@saintmarys.edu

 

 

Ashanti Leach

South Africa

Ashanti Leach, Senior
Comm Studies, Dance & Theatre
aleach01@saintmarys.edu

 

 

Shayla O’Connor

South Korea

Shayla O’Connor, Senior
English
soconnor01@saintmarys.edu

 

 

Monica Rzepka

Spain (Seville)

Monica Rzepka, Senior
Global Studies
mrzepka01@saintmarys.edu

 

 

Mia Marroquin

Spain (Alicante)

Mia Marroquin, Senior
Communication Studies
mmarroquin01@saintmarys.edu

 

 

 

 



© 2004 Center For Women's Intercultural Leadership, All Rights Reserved.