Original text


College Home Page
Powered by Google TranslateTranslate

Study Abroad Peer Advisors

The Saint Mary's College 2018-2019 Study Abroad Student Peer Advisors are listed below for each program. Please contact the peer advisor for any program you are interested in learning more about.

2018 Study Abroad Peer Advisors

Program Coordinator

TBD

Anna Fiszer

2018/2019 Peer Advisor Program Coordinator

 

Mia Washington

Diversity Peer Advisor

Mia Washington, Junior
Business Administration & Economics


mwashington01@saintmarys.edu

 

 

 

McHugh Annie

Argentina

Annie McHugh, Senior
Global Studies


amchugh01@saintmarys.edu

 

 

 

Fishman HannahAustralia

Hannah Fishman, Senior

Nursing Science
hfishman01@saintmarys.edu

hfishman01@saintmarys.edu

Hannah's Peer Advisor Video

 

 

 

Mayette-Draper Erika

Australia

Erika Mayette-Draper, Senior
Biology

emayettedraper01@saintmarys.edu

 

 

 

Cameron Moore

China Semester

Cameron Moore, Senior
Global Studies

 
cmoore03 [at] saintmarys [dot] edu 

 

 

 

Ma Xuanjie

China Summer

Xuanjie Ma, Junior
Mathematics & Computer Science


xma01@saintmarys.edu 

 

 

 

Ferry ElizabethEuropean Summer Study

Elizabeth Ferry, Junior
History


eferry01@saintmarys.edu

 

 

 

Norberg MiddiFrance

Middi Norberg, Junior
English


 

 

Kirkpatrick Catherine

Ireland

Catherine Kirkpatrick, Senior
Communication Studies, Dance & Theatre

ckirkpatrick01@saintmarys.edu

 

 

 

Sherman Kirstin

Ireland

Kirstin Sherman, Junior

Mathematics & Computer Science


ksherman01@saintmarys.edu

 

 

Lowashington miandon LEB

Mia Washington, Junior
Business Administration & Economics

 

 

 

Fiszer Anna

Rome

Anna Fiszer, Senior
English

afiszer01@saintmarys.edu 

 

 

Snyder JessieRome

Jessica Snyder, Junior
Business Administration & Economics


jsnyder01@saintmarys.edu 

 

 

 

Ostrowska Jessica

South Africa

Jessica Ostrowska, Junior
Global Studies

 
jostrowska01@saintmarys.edu


 

Marialicia Garza

South Korea Semester

Marialicia Garza, Senior
Economics, Global Studies & Film Studies

 

 

 


Maloney Noreen

South Korea Summer

Noreen Maloney, Senior
Chemistry & Physics

 

 

 

Barthel Angeline

Spain (Seville)

Angeline Barthel, Senior
Global Studies

abarthel01@saintmarys.edu

 

 

Anna Zappa

Spain (Seville)

Anna Zappa, Junior
Environmental Studies


azappa01@saintmarys.edu

 


Amanda FischerSpain (Alicante)

Amanda Fischer, Junion
Global Studies

fischer01@saintmarys.edu

 


Adele Edmonds

Uganda

Adele Edmonds, Senior
Nursing Science
aedmonds01@saintmarys.edu

aedmonds01@saintmarys.edu

 

 

 

Ogden Kathy

Uganda

Kathy Ogden, Senior
Education

kogden01@saintmarys.edu



© 2004 Center For Women's Intercultural Leadership, All Rights Reserved.