Original text


College Home Page
Powered by Google TranslateTranslate

Study Abroad Peer Advisors

The Saint Mary's College 2019-20 Study Abroad Student Peer Advisors are listed below for each program. Please contact the peer advisor for any program you are interested in learning more about.

Study Abroad Peer Advisors

Program Coordinator


Mia Washington
2019-20 Peer Advisor
Program Coordinator and Diversity Peer Advisor

 

Magdalena Hernandez

Argentina

Magdalena Hernandez, Senior
Social Work and Spanish
mhernandez01@saintmarys.edu

 

 

Emily Wieczorek

Australia

Emily Wieczorek, Junior
Biology and Environmental Studies
ewieczorek01@saintmarys.edu

 

 

Emma Daggy

Austria

Emma Daggy, Junior
Art
edaggy01@saintmarys.edu

 

 

Claire Linginfelter

Austria

Claire Linginfelter, Junior
Business Admin and Economics
clinginfelter01@saintmarys.edu

 

 

Xuanjie Ma

China Summer & Semester

Xuanjie Ma, Senior
Mathematics & Computer Science
xma01@saintmarys.edu

 

 

Kaytlyn Metz

European Summer Study

Kaytlyn Metz, Junior
Biology
kmetz01@saintmarys.edu

 

 

Middi Norberg

France

Middi Norberg, Senior
English
mnorberg01@saintmarys.edu

 

 

Rebecca Corn

France

Rebecca Corn, Junior
Business Admin and Economics
rcorn01@saintmarys.edu

 

 

Fiona Eggen

Ireland

Fiona Eggen, Junior
Global Studies
feggen01@saintmarys.edu

 

 

Kirstin Sherman

Ireland

Kirstin Sherman, Senior
Mathematics & Computer Science
ksherman01@saintmarys.edu

 

 

Mia Washington

London LEB & London Semester

Mia Washington, Senior
Business Administration & Economics
mwashington01@saintmarys.edu

 

 

Katherine Hollman

Morocco

Katherine Hollman, Junior
Art
khollman01@saintmarys.edu

 

 

Bridget Slandzicki

Rome

Bridget Slandzicki, Junior
Biology
bslandzicki01@saintmarys.edu

 

 

Jessica Snyder

Rome

Jessica Snyder, Senior
Business Administration & Economics
jsnyder01@saintmarys.edu

 

 

Jessica Ostrowska

South Africa

Jessica Ostrowska, Senior
Global Studies
jostrowska01@saintmarys.edu

 

 

Shiyi Wang

South Korea Summer & Semester

Shiyi Wang, Senior
Business Administration & Economics
swang01@saintmarys.edu

 

 

Monica Rzepka

Spain (Seville)

Monica Rzepka, Junior
Global Studies
mrzepka01@saintmarys.edu

 

 

Anna Zappa

Spain (Seville)

Anna Zappa, Senior
Environmental Studies
azappa01@saintmarys.edu

 

 

Mia Marroquin

Spain (Alicante)

Mia Marroquin, Junior
Communication Studies
mmarroquin01@saintmarys.edu

 

 

Emma Schmidt

Uganda

Emma Schmidt, Senior
Education
eschmidt01@saintmarys.edu

 

 

Maria Ciaravino

Uganda

Maria Ciaravino, Senior
Nursing Science
mciaravino01@saintmarys.edu

 

 

 



© 2004 Center For Women's Intercultural Leadership, All Rights Reserved.