Original text


College Home Page
Powered by Google TranslateTranslate

Global Education Advisory Committee

The Global Education Advisory Committee is a standing committee of the Provost and Senior Vice President. It has three primary responsibilities:

  • Reviewing proposals for new off-campus international/intercultural programs or affiliations
  • Reviewing proposals for CWIL individual student travel grants and study abroad group travel grants
  • Advising on policy recommendations for the overall direction of Saint Mary's international/intercultural education

Members of the Committee for 2020-2021 are:

 

Melissa Bialko Faculty, Theater mbialko@saintmarys.edu
Karen Chambers Dean of Student Academic Services kchamber@saintmarys.edu
Fiona Eggen Student Rep, Global Studies, Class of 2021 Feggen01@saintmarys.edu
Reena Lamichhane Khadka Associate Professor, Biology rlamichh@saintmarys.edu
Adriana Petty Director, Multicultural and International Services apetty@saintmarys.edu
Ty West Assistant Professor, Spanish twest@saintmarys.edu
Alice Yang Committee Chair and Interim Director, Center for Women’s Intercultural Leadership syang@saintmarys.edu
Jennifer Zachman Faculty Coordinator of Study Abroad Programs
Associate Professor, Spanish
jzachman@saintmarys.edu

 

International Partnerships

Global Education Past Programs



© 2004 Center For Women's Intercultural Leadership, All Rights Reserved.